Member FAQs

Read below for help on how to access all the resources and networks that will launch your career

Q: I’m an existing Member from before the launch of the new platform. My membership is still active, but I can’t seem to login, what should I do?

That’s on us, we’ll just need to tweak a few things on the backend to make sure you have the right permissions. Email us at [email protected] so we can help you.

Or if you’re having an issue logging in, try these steps again:

1. Start on www.sportsgrad.com.au and click login in the top right corner

2. When you get redirected to the member's page, in the bottom right corner of the pop-up click 'create password'

3. Check your email inbox for directions to create a password, once you do that you should be able to login.

Q: I’m a Member, but I can seem to access a particular resource that I should have access to, how can I see it?

Send us a link to the page, so we know which one might need updating, plus let us know the email address you used to join, and we’ll make sure the permissions match up.

Q: I saw that the Pro Discord is merging, with the previous ‘Rookie’ Discord to create one unified space, how can I access it?

Yep that’s right, we’re merging them to create one unified space so that there’s better conversations and more connections for everyone. There is still a space for Pros, and if you are working full-time in sport we will tag you as a ‘Pro’ so you still get access to the space. Send us an email and we’ll make sure you’re in quickly.

Q: I’m an existing Member from before the launch of the new platform, I believe my billing has just ended but I’d like to continue to keep the OG pricing available for pre-existing Members. How can I make sure I keep the cheaper Membership?

Firstly, thanks very much joining SportsGrad in the early days! As a thank you, for as long as you stick around you'll get access to everything for the price you first paid (e.g. $220/y or $350/y), and save on the current $590/y price tag plus whatever it is after that.

Therefore you'll always have access to the top tier of membership which includes everything, however the ticketed Meetups will be treated as a separate product, but you'll get the annual member bonus of 40% off any ticketed events.

Q: I’m an existing Member, which tier of Membership do I roll into?

Everyone will be rolled into the top tier ‘Fast Track’ Membership. We want you to experience everything SportsGrad has to offer, and as long as you stick with us you’ll hold on the the same Membership price that you paid when you joined (e.g. $220/y rather than the current $590/y)

Q: I signed up at the launch and purchased an annual membership to get the 1:1 coaching option with Reuben but haven’t heard anything. How do I access this?

Unfortunately, not every automation worked haha! Send me an email and I’ll organise a time to have our session: [email protected]

Q: I’ve just started, how can I make the most of my membership?

If you’re ready to dive in and start growing you career, here’s a few places to start:

That’s all for now!

If you have any other questions, please email us at [email protected] and we’ll help you out asap.

Cheers,

Reuben (Founder)